US Time Zones

Time zones in the United States

See the current times in the different US time zones
Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8:07:51 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST): 9:07:51 AM
Central Standard Time (CST): 10:07:51 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11:07:51 AM
Alaska Standard Time (AKST): 7:07:51 AM Hawaii Standard Time (HST): 6:07:51 AM
US Time Zones
This US time zones website is for information purposes only and is not liable for any inaccuracies that may be found in the time zone division boundaries. Discovering which US time zone an area resides in is the responsibility of the individual and can only be affirmed by local US time zone officials.
© US Time Zones | Privacy Policy